Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Frozen In Time

Hey, It's Jason and Kate. We have a band called Frozen In Time. I'm Jason and I'm the singer, Kate's the drummer. Our friend Van plays Guitar, and our friend Jared plays bass.

We are an alternative/somewhat screamo band. Life's all about the music. We have no label and no albums out. But hey, we don't care, as long as we're having fun.

We will be posting lyrics to some songs we've written, and some pictures. This blog is mostly to tell you guys about us, I'm sure no one will read it, but hey, still fun.

We do have an album written though, we will post some lyrics every once in a while just to keep you updated. The album is called Impact.

1. Stabilize
2. Impact
3. Watch temples fall
4. Hell has frozen over
5. 2050
6. Flawless, pointless
7. Tearing Apart
8. Four powers, four minds
9. Questions
10. Gunshots and teardrops
11. Music
12. Destabalize

No comments:

Post a Comment